fbpx

Reach out to us one way or another, let’s talk and see how we can help you.

+358 50 343 7075

Susanna Kallio

Susanna Kallio

Architect SAFA, Interior Architect SIO,
Creative Director, CEO
Real estate development and concepts

susanna@kohina.eu
+358 50 343 7075

Johanna Barner

Concepts,
project manager

johanna@kohina.eu
+358 44 333 3585

Anniina Iso-Ahola

Work environments and commercial facilities, project manager

anniina@kohina.eu
+358 40 356 5539

Noora Kerminen

Commercial facilities and housing, graphic design and visualizations

noora@kohina.eu
+358 40 032 5356

Henni Parmola

Work environments and commercial facilities, visualizations

henni@kohina.eu
+358 40 023 9967

Maria Podduikin

Work environments and commercial facilities, visualizations

maria@kohina.eu
+358 40 024 1167

Juha Rita

Real estate development
Workplace and change management

juha@kohina.eu
+358 40 538 0523

Mira Hölttä

Work environments and commercial facilities, visualizations

mira@kohina.eu
+358 40 724 1427

Jenna Tallniemi

Commercial facilities and housing, graphic design and visualizations

jenna@kohina.eu
+358 40 669 4890

Ella Richardus

Office and Communications Manager

ella@kohina.eu
+358 40 124 5643

Invoicing

Business ID 2087074-0
Account number FI7450000120371918
SWIFT Code OKOYFIHH Operator OP Pohjola Group