fbpx

Reach out to us one way or another, let’s talk and see how we can help you.

+358 50 343 7075

Susanna Kallio

Susanna Kallio

Architect SAFA, Interior Architect SIO, Creative Director, Founder

susanna@kohina.eu
+358 50 343 7075

Jenny Soldan

Insight Strategist, Workplace Development and Clients

jenny@kohina.eu
+358 50 467 9406

Maarit Nurmi

Personnel Manager, Invoicing

maarit@kohina.eu
+358 40 124 5643

Johanna Barner

Project Manager, Interior Architect, Team Leader

johanna@kohina.eu
+358 44 333 3585

Mira Hölttä

Designer, Interior Architect

mira@kohina.eu
+358 40 724 1427

Anniina Iso-Ahola

Designer, Interior Architect

anniina@kohina.eu
+358 40 356 5539

Noora Kerminen

Interior Architect, Graphic Designer

noora@kohina.eu
+358 40 032 5356

Henni Parmola

Designer, Interior Architect

henni@kohina.eu
+358 40 023 9967

Maria Podduikin

Designer, Interior Architect

maria@kohina.eu
+358 40 024 1167

Juha Rita

Workplace Development Expert

juha@kohina.eu
+358 40 538 0523

Jenna Tallniemi

Interior Architect, Graphic Designer

jenna@kohina.eu
+358 40 669 4890

Invoicing

Business ID 2087074-0
Account number FI7450000120371918
SWIFT Code OKOYFIHH Operator OP Pohjola Group